California Private School Satellite Programs (PSPs)

Updated: Sep 18



Private School Satellite Programs (PSPs), are organizations (private schools) that a family chooses to join and pays an annual enrollment fee to. The PSP files the Private School Affidavit (PSA) and maintains student records on behalf of the families enrolled in their program.


Parents who enroll their children in a PSP become teachers (of their own children) in that school. If your child is enrolled in a PSP, they are enrolled in a Private School and you do not need to enroll in a charter school or file your own PSA.

These organizations are available to answer questions and maintain your student records for you. Some also offer a variety of community activities like field trips, park days, newsletters, classes, etc. There are many California PSPs to choose from, we have complied this list to help families navigate their options.


If you run a PSP and would like to be included on this list please email us at:

organizer@homeschoolconcierge.com

Non-religious PSPs:

Accelerated Academics: http://www.acceleratedacademics.org

Aegean Academy: http://www.aegeanacademy.net

BayShore School: https://bayshoreeducational.com

Baywood Learning Centers: http://www.baywoodlearningcenter.org/psp.html

Beach High School: https://www.beachhigh.education

Boston School: https://bostonschool.org

Branson Academy: https://www.bransonacademy.net

Cedar Life Academy: http://www.cedarlifeacademy.com

Excellence In Education Academy: http://excellenceineducationhomeschooling.com/academy

Pacific Sands Academy: http://pacificsandsacademy.com

Peach Blossom: https://peachblossompsp.wixsite.com/homeschool

Talega Prep Academy: https://www.talegaprep.com

West River Academy: https://www.westriveracademy.com

Religious PSP Programs:

Above and Beyond Academy: http://aboveandbeyondacademy.com/index.html

Adelphia Classical Christian Academy: https://www.adelphiaclassical.com

Allegiant Christian School: http://allegiantcs.org


American Christian Academy: https://www.acaec.net

Anaheim Magnolia Christian School: https://www.homeschool-life.com/ca/amcspsp


Bethel Baptist Academy:

http://bbministries.com/ministries/education/bethel-baptist-academy

Bradshaw Christian School:

http://www.bradshawchristian.com/academics/private-satellite-program-psp

California Christian Academy: http://californiachristianacademy.com

Calvary Chapel Private School: http://psp.cccm.com

Calvary Christian School: https://www.ccsforchrist.com

Calvary Murrieta Christian Academy: http://isp.calvarymurrieta.com

Christian Heritage School: http://christianheritagecorona.com

Christian Kingdom Academy: https://christiankingdomacademy.com

Christian Life Academy: https://mycla.org

Citrus Valley Christian Academy: https://www.citrusvalleychristian.com

Coastal Academy: http://www.coastalacad.com

Contra Costa Christian Schools:

https://www.contracostachristianschools.org/private-satellite.html

Cornerstone Christian School: https://ccswildomar.com/academics/homeschool-psp

Covenant Christian Academy: http://www.ccawestminster.com/home

Desert Christian Home Education Program: http://www.desertchristian.com/academics/home-education.cfm

Dikaios Christian Academy: http://dikaios.net

Evergreen Christian Home School: http://www.evergreenchristianhs.org

Fair Haven Christian Academy: http://www.fairhavenca.com

Fremont Christian School:

https://www.fremontchristian.com/admissions/private-satellite-program.cfm

Foundation Christian School: http://www.foundationchristianschoolca.com

Grace and Glory Academy: http://www.graceandgloryacademy.org

Grace Christian Schools: https://www.gracechristianschools.com

Green Valley Christian Home School: https://www.gvcs.org/home-school

Heart Christian Academy: http://www.heartchristianacademy.org

Heritage Christian School of San Diego: https://www.hcssd.org


Hope Christian Academy: https://hopeca.wildapricot.org

Independent Learning Academy: http://www.independentlearningacademy.org

Joshua Springs Academy:

http://www.joshuaspringsschools.com/joshua-springs-academy.html

Keystone Academy: http://www.keystoneacademyschool.com/index.html

Kolbe Academy: https://kolbe.org

Liberty Christian Academy: http://libertyacademy.net

Lighthouse Christian School: https://www.lcaed.com

Live Oak Academy: http://liveoakacademy.org

Mother of Divine Grace School: https://modg.org

North County Christian School: http://www.northcountycs.com

Pioneer Family Academy: https://pioneerfamilyacademy.com

PSP Sports and More: https://www.pspsportsandmore.com

Rancho Christian Academy: http://www.ranchochristian.org/homeschool

Redwood Christian Schools: https://www.rcs.edu/home-school

Regina Caeli Academy: https://reginacaeliacademypsp.org

Revival Christian Academy: http://www.revivalchristianacademy.com

Saddleback Christian Academy: https://www.homeschool-life.com/2186/custom/42768

Shepherd Christian School: https://shepherdchristianschool.webs.com

South Bay Faith Academy: https://www.homeschool-life.com/2276/custom/48333

Southern California Christian Academy: https://www.privatechristianeducation.com/


Southlands Christian PSP: https://southlandscs.com


Spirit Christian Academy: https://www.spiritacademy.org

Star Homeschool: https://starhomeschool.com/home-education/fee-schedule

Summer Glenn Academy:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Private-School/Summer-Glenn-Academy-110247684077782

The King’s Academy: https://www.tka.org/page.cfm?p=9420

Trinity Pacific Christian School: https://www.trinitypacificchristian.com

Verity Academy: https://www.verityacademyeb.org/2834

Victor Valley Desert Christian School: http://www.vvdcs.org

Village Bible Academy: https://villagebibleacademy.weebly.com

Western Christian Schools: http://www.freedomtoteach.org/Western_Christian_Schools_PSP/Home.html


About Homeschool Concierge

 

Homeschool Concierge is a community of California homeschoolers connecting the world around us right here in our backyard. We invite you on this adventure of learning!

 

 

Get all the info

right in your inbox!

 

Don't Miss a Trip!